Holiday Schedule - 2015 & 2016


Cross Hydraulics Christmas Holiday 2015 - 2016

Australia:

VIC, N.S.W, QLD and W.A are closing 5.00 pm on Wednesday the 23rd of December 2015 - Reopen 8.30 am on Monday the 4th of January 2016
SA (Adelaide) are Closing 5.00 pm on Wednesday the 23rd of December - Reopen 8.30 am on Monday 18th of January 2016

New Zealand:

Closing 5.00 pm on Wednesday the 23rd of December 2015- Reopen 8.30 am on Tuesday the 5th of January 2016

Australian National Public Holidays 2015 - 2016

Date

Day

Holiday

1st January Friday New Year's Day
26th January Tuesday Australia Day
25th March Friday Easter - Good Friday
26th March Saturday Easter Saturday
28th March Monday Easter Monday
25th April Monday ANZAC Day
13th June Monday Queen's Birthday (Except WA)
25th December Thursday Christmas Day
26th December Monday Boxing Day
1st January Thursday New Year's Day (2016)
 

VIC Public Holidays 2016

Date

Day

Holiday

14th March Monday Labour Day
Friday before AFL Grand Final  Friday TBC
4th November Tuesday Melbourne Cup Day
 


NSW Public Holidays 2016

Date

Day

Holiday

3rd October Monday Labour Day
 


QLD Public Holidays 2016

Date

Day

Holiday

2nd May Monday Labour Day
10th August Wednesday Royal Queensland Show
3rd October Monday Queen's Birthday 
 


WA Public Holidays 2016

Date

Day

Holiday

7th March Monday Labour Day
6th June Monday Western Australia Day
26th September Monday Queen's Birthday
 


SA Public Holidays 2016

Date

Day

Holiday

14th March Monday Adelaide Cup Day
3rd October Monday Labour Day
26th December Friday Proclamation Day
 


New Zealand Public Holidays 2016

Date

Day

Holiday

1st January Friday New Year's Day
2nd January Saturday Day after New Year's Day (Public Holiday on Monday 4th)
6th February Monday Waitangi Day (Public Holiday on Monday 8th)
25th March Friday  Good Friday
28th March Monday Easter Monday
25th April Saturday ANZAC Day (Public Holiday on Monday 27th)
1st June Monday Queen's Birthday
24th October Monday Labour Day
25th December Friday Christmas Day
26th December Saturday Boxing Day (Public Holiday on Monday 28th)
1st January Thursday New Year's Day
 

 

News

VDP08 Series Load Sensing Pressure Pre-Compensated Proportional Valves

Load sensing directional control valve VDP08 offers a load-independent flow control ( flow in each section depends only by the spool position and not by the load acting on any function.


Electronic Joysticks and Grips

JHM SERIES - Heavy Duty Multi-Axis Hall Effect Electronic Joysticks

JMF SERIES - Heavy Duty Multi-Axis Potentiometric Joysticks

MAP SERIES - Heavy Duty Single-Axis PWM output


EX Series Valves

Load Sense Pressure Post-Compensated Flow Sharing Valves.